Sales Committee Members

Grange Heights Collective Sales Committee (CSC)

Dr. Ho Siew Lan (Chairperson)
Mr. R.M. Ghadiali (Vice Chairman)
Mr. Ivan Steinbrock (Secretary)

Ms. Teresa Tan Hui Ling (Member)
Dr. Ernest Wong Siew Whye (Member)
Ms. Yu Swee Ling (Member)
Mr. Tan Lay Koon (Member)
Mr. Ventani Petro (Member)
Dr. Richard Ng (Member)
Mr. Lim Ho Kee (Member)
Mr. Yeo Choon Chong (Member)


Popular posts from this blog

An informative essay on the problems and implications of En Bloc in Singapore

Sim Lian clinches Tampines Court enbloc for S$970m